	Akhil Bharatiya Maratha Shikshan Parishad's Anantrao Pawar College of Engineering & Research		
		Office order of Co	mmittee

Ref. No: APCOER / OFFICE / 11 3 A/2024 - 25

Office Order

Sub: - Constitution of Reservation Grievance Committee at the Institute.

The Following Reservation Grievance Committee is hereby constituted at the institute level.

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Contact number	Position
1	Dr. D. P. Kamble	8855024330	Chairman
2	Dr. G. S. Kamble	9922745673	Coordinator
3	Prof. V. K. Mhetre	8975960529	Member
4	Prof. V. V. Bhimte	7387678834	Member
5	Prof. K. V. Mhetre	9766751414	Member
6	Mr. Rahul Dhangar (CIVIL)	8554033401	Student Member
7	Ms. Riya Kshirsagar (COMP.)	9822668997	Student Member
8	Ms. Rachana Kamble (E&TC)	8010458314	Student Member
9	Mr. Akshat Uke (I.T.)	7517543929	Student Member
10	Ms. Sheya Gaikwad (MECH.)	7218383666	Student Member
11	Mr. Aviraj Virape (AI&DS)	9921883944	Student Member
12	Mr. Aditya Gaikwad (E&TC ACT.)	9730391363	Student Member
13	Mr. Valmik Chate (VLSI Desi. & Tech.)	8530835554	Student Member

The committee members will start functioning with immediate effect. The meeting of staff and students in the institute should be conducted and related issues should be discussed with solutions. The report should be submitted to the principal for further needful actions.

Date: 04 / 07 / 2024

2 Principal

Copy to :

- 1. All Concern Members.
- 2. Office File.